Organizing Committee

Advisory Chair

Enis A. Cetin Prof.  University of Illinois at Chicago, USA (Fellow of IEEE)

Conference Chairs

Hui Huang Prof.  Huaqiao University, China
Witold Pedrycz Prof.  University of Alberta, Canada (Fellow of IEEE)

Program Chairs

Hamid Reza Karimi Prof. Politecnico di Milano, Italy (Fellow ISCM, Member of Academia Europa)
Yanzheng Zhu Prof.  Huaqiao University, China (Senior Member, IEEE)

Program Co-chairs

Tao Yang Prof. Northeastern University, China (Senior Member, IEEE)
Jiahu Qin Prof. University of Science and Technology of China, China
Hesuan Hu Prof. Xidian University, China (Senior Member, IEEE)

Local Organizing Chairs

Fan Yang Prof. Huaqiao University, China
Wu Wang Prof. Fuzhou University, China
Defeng Wu Prof.  Jimei University, China
Youfeng Su Prof.  Fuzhou University, China

Local Organizing Committee

Feng Zhao Prof. Huaqiao University, China
Zhuoyun Nie Assoc. Prof.  Huaqiao University, China
Ping Li Assoc. Prof.  Huaqiao University, China

Award Chairs

Dongsheng Yang Prof.  Northeastern University, China
Hui Zhang Prof.  Beihang University, China
Rongni Yang Prof. Shandong University, China (Senior Member, IEEE)

Publication Chairs

Zhi Li Prof. Northeastern University, China
Ning Sun Prof. Nankai University, China (Senior Member, IEEE)
Len Gelman Prof.  The University of Huddersfield, UK

Special Session Chairs

Qichun Zhang Asst. Prof. University of Bradford, UK (Senior Member, IEEE)
Mingyang Xie Asst. Prof. Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics, China (Senior Member, IEEE)

Posters and Student Track Chairs

Xudong Zhao Prof. Dalian University of Technology, China
Jing Na Prof. Kunming University of Science and Technology, China (Member, IEEE)
Zhengguang Wu Prof. Zhejiang University, China